Autism

  Welcome to the BCS District Autism Team Web Page.  We will use this space to post information and resources related to autism.  Please also check out the calendar and useful links pages linked to this page.  If you have any questions or would like more information regarding the District Autism Team or autism, please feel free to contact any member of the team listed below.

Jill Payne, Psychologist payne@bcs-k12.org
Christine Galvin, Director of Instruction  galvin@bcs-k12.org

Amanda Hecker, Speech/Language Pathologist  hecker@bcs-k12.org
Bill Badenhop, Principal BHS badenhop@bcs-k12.org
Rick Reed, Intervention Specialist BHS reed@bcs-k12.org
Amber Newkirk, Intervention Specialist BMS newkirk@bcs-k12.org
Tracy Gregg, Intervention Specialist BIS  gregg@bcs-k12.org

Robin Williams, Intervention Specialist BES
 williams@bcs-k12.org






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.